Dealers

Country City Dealer Telephone Email
MIDDLE EAST
Iran Tehran ZistTajhiz Azma Ltd 982166968406 minfo@zistazma.com
Lebanon JdeidetEl Meth Labise 961.1240215 mlabise@terra.net.lb
Syria Damascus Antoine B. Affaki 963.11.2217390 a.affaki@mail.sy
AFRICA
Marrocco Casablanca Ets.BOYER 022271571 boyer@marocnet.net.ma
S.Africa Half WayHouse InstrulabSA (Pty) Ltd 0113183240 sales@instrulab.co.za
Country City Dealer Telephone Email
ASIA
Indonesia Surabaya PT. INDOFA UTAMA MULTI CORE +62 31 532 9080 iumcsby@indo.net.id
Japan Tokio Toho Kk 81(0)336546611 sales@-toho-kk.co.jp
Singapore Singapore Spectra-Teknik(S)Pte Ltd. 65-67489029 sales@spectra-teknik.com
Taiwan Taipei DoubleEagle Enterprise Co ltd (886)225512722 deagle@deagle.com.tw
Thailand Bangkok ScienceEngineer Ltd. 025613691 sei6013@samart.co.th
Vietnam Ho Chi MinhCity ThienQuang Instr.Co.Ltd 84-8-8892287 thien-quang@hcm.vnn.vn
Country City Dealer Telephone Email
EUROPE
Belgium Lint Euro-Scientific bvba +32(0)34893242 info@euro-scientific.be
Belgium Leuven VWR International BV info@be.vwr.com
Denmark Karlslunde Euro-Glas 46155530 lab@euroglas.dk
England Pocklington Wolf Laboratories Ltd 44(01759301142 sales@wolflabs.co.uk
England Nottingham Scientific Lab. Supplies 44(0)1159821111 karen@scientific-labs.com
France Maurepas Fisher Bioblock 33(0)388675392 Achat@bioblock.fr
Germany Steinfurt Fa.G. Kisker GbR 02551-864310 Contact@kisker-biotech.com
Germany Giessen Micro-Bio-Tec-Brand 0641922670 shop@labor-brand.de
Hungary Eszprem Aqua-Terra Lab. Kft. (36)88-427-819 aquaterra@infornax.hu
Netherlands Etten-Leur Mon Plaisir 23 +31 (0)76 5086504 sales@laborama.nl
Netherlands Waalwijk InstruLabo BV +31 (0) 416 347770 sales@instrulabo.nl
Norway Oslo Dipl.Ing.Houm As 22094000 firmapost@houm.no
Portugal Linda-a-Velha Labocontrole (251)0214197945 email@labocontrole.pt
Sweden Danderyd BergmanLabora Ab 46(0)86251819 info@bergmanlabora.se
Switzerland Reinach Huber & Co Ag (41)0617119977 info@huberlaborworld.ch
Country City Dealer Telephone Email
N.AMERICA
Mexico Nueva Sta. María International Lab Supliers de Mexico, S.A. de C.V. +52 55 5355 7818 info@interlabdemexico.com
Country City Dealer Telephone Email
S.AMERICA
Brasil Distributor Wanted  
Chile Santiogo Promex S.A (56) 2 2257877